FLASHING BLADES

DATE: Saturday March 30th, 2019
1:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m.

LOCATION: Brantford & District Civic Centre
69 Market St S.
Brantford, ON
Flashing Blades Handbook 2019

CASTING LIST 2019

Flashing Blades – Ticket Sales Schedule
Tickets for Flashing Blades will be available the following dates and times.
We ask all families to sell 10 tickets.
Parent Passes will also be available for purchase.  Parent passes
allow you access to Dress Rehearsal and both shows at a cost of $10.00
All tickets for Flashing Blades are $10.00 for Adult or Children, and
are entered in a draw for prizes of $500,00, $300.00 or $100.00
Sell the tickets as a raffle draw even if your friends/family can't attend the show!  
You can turn in ticket stubs and cash at any of these times as well.
And you can pick up more tickets at any of these times.
Saturday, March 9 – Lions Park – 11 a.m. To 12:30 pm
Monday, March 11 – Gretzky Centre – 6 p.m. To 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 13 – Lions Park – 6 p.m. To 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 14 – Lions Park – 5:00 p.m. To 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 – Lions Park – 11 a.m. To 12:30 p.m.
PLEASE BEGIN TO TURN IN SOLD TICKET STUBS AND MONEY DURING THIS WEEK (OR SOONER IF POSSIBLE)
Monday, March 18 – Gretzky Centre – 6 p.m. To 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20 – Lions Park – 6 p.m. To 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 21 – Lions Park – 5:00 p.m. To 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 23 – Lions Park – 11 a.m. To 12:30 p.m.
Monday, March 25 – Gretzky Centre – 6 p.m. To 7:30 p.m.
ALL TICKET STUBS AND MONEY ARE NOW DUE
Thursday, March 28th – Civic Centre – 5 p.m. To 8 p.m.
Friday, March 29th – Civic Centre – Dress Rehearsal

Thank you to our Board of Directors (volunteers), our Carnival Committee (volunteers) and all of the parent/community volunteers that are helping out with Flashing Blades!  Your support, hard work and time are appreciated!

Volunteer