President,
Julie Baetz

president@brantskatingclub.ca

Vice-President,
Tara Blackwell

vicepresident@brantskatingclub.ca

Past President,
Brandi Clarke

pastpresident@brantskatingclub.ca

Secretary,
Samantha Cliff

secretary@brantskatingclub.ca

Treasurer,
Amanda Hague

treasurer@brantskatingclub.ca

Chairs

Membership Chair,
Heather Burns

membership@brantskatingclub.ca

Property Chair/Director at Large,
Grant Balfoort

property@brantskatingclub.ca

Tests Chair,

Christina Tylak

Skater Development Chair,
Sania Fan

skaterdevelopment@brantskatingclub.ca

Carnival Chair,
Laura Wojtasik

carnival@brantskatingclub.ca

Communications,
Michelle Auld

communications@brantskatingclub.ca

Synchro Chair/Director at Large, Karen Bocskay

synchro@brantskatingclub.ca